Member Directory

Name Phone Website
3 Brothers Pizza (419) 634-0100 threebrotherspizzaada.com
302 Carry Out (419) 634-8671
5-C Roofing (419) 634-9593
(419) 634-6421 ada.k12.oh.us
Ada Flea Market (419) 235-0575
Ada Herald (419) 523-5709 www.adaherald.com
Ada Icon (419) 889-3065 www.adaicon.com
Ada Kiwanis Club (567) 204-9241
Ada Lions Club (419) 634-5626 e-clubhouse.org
Ada Public Library (419) 634-5246 www.adalibrary.org
(419) 634-5220 www.faebook.com
(419) 634-2472
(419) 675-2303 www.agcredit.net
(419) 757-2035 algerlibrary.org
Alvada Construction (419) 595-4224 www.alvadaconstruction.com
(419) 235-7010
(419) 634-3910
Blanchard Valley Health Systems (419) 423-4500 www.bvhealthsystem.org
C J Home Repair (419) 234-6332
(419) 558-1300 capsbuilder.com
(419) 634-7910 carolslaneflorist.com
Century 21 Sunway Realty (419) 634-0021
Coldwell Banker, Rhonda Crouse, agent (419) 673-6485 www.coldwellbankerhomes.com
(419) 634-8010
(419) 634-7443 www.comhealthpro.org
Crimson Lane (419) 604-1740 www.crimsonlanevenue.com
(419) 348-6348 heapy.com
Everhart Trucking, LLC (419) 634-5895 www.everharttruckingllc.com
(419) 634-2921
(419) 634-8881 www.fergusonagencyllc.com
Fly By Aerial Photography (419) 944-6970 www.facebook.com
Gallery for the Arts (419) 230-0743
(419) 634-2936 hansonneely.com
Hardin County Chamber & Business Alliance (419) 673-4131 www.hardinohio.org
Hardin County Historical Museums, Inc. (419) 673-7147 www.hardinmuseums.org
Hardin County Poultry Group (419) 996-9234
(419) 634-5626 www.haysinsurance.net
Hempy Water (419) 273-2531 hempywater.com
Heritage Cooperative (419) 634-3030 heritagecooperative.com
HSLC - The Home Savings and Loan Co. (419) 673-1117 www.hslc-kenton.com
Human Resources Consulting, Inc. - Mark Klingenberger (330) 730-8530
Interim Healthcare Hospice of Lima (419) 228-2535 www.interimhealthcare.com
Jalapenos Mexican Grill (419) 634-0440
Jolliff's Cleaning LLC (567) 525-6382
L&L Designs (419) 516-7702
Law Offices of Gregory Grimslid and J. Michael Hood (419) 634-6646
(419) 634-5015 www.MyLiberty.bank
Marketing Strategies, Ltd. (419) 634-9540 www.lewisfamilymcdonalds.com
(419) 358-1015 x265 mhcoliving.org
Mental Health and Recovery Services Board of Allen, Auglaize and Hardin Counties (419) 222-5120 www.wecarepeople.org
(419) 996-2558 www.mercy.com
Metz Petz of Ada (419) 634-9663 www.metzpetz.net
Mid-Ohio Energy Cooperative, Inc. (740) 341-4070 www.midohioenergy.com
Midnight Star Kennels LLC (855) 738-5438 midnightstarkennels.com
Midwest Rehabilitation, Inc. (419) 634-8655
(419) 634-3125 www.nasg.net
New China Chinese Restaurant (419) 634-8591
Ohio Health Hardin Memorial Hospital (419) 675-8137 www.ohiohealth.com
(419) 772-2030 www.onu.edu
Peter Previte, Attorney at Law (567) 674-9513
Proforma Add-A-Line (419) 224-8747 www.addaline.proforma.com
(419) 634-0031 www.questfcu.com
Raymond James Financial Services (419) 634-3232
Ream McElroy VFW Post 9381 (419) 634-5096 www.facebook.com
(419) 634-2881
(419) 558-1015 www.facebook.com
Retro Music and Media (419) 231-0603 www.facebook.com
(419) 601-3866 www.facebook.com
(419) 674-4322
Shine FM (937) 292-8890 www.shinefmohio.com
Tavern 101 (419) 634-6898
The Center on Central (419) 233-1425
(419) 772-2500 www.innatonu.com
(419) 302-6803 themercantileonmain.business.site
The Rogers Agency (419) 673-0734 berylrogersinsurance.com
Tommy Tire (419) 634-8401
Troyer Trucking, Inc. (419) 642-0003
US Bank (419) 634-7045
Vancrest of Ada (419) 558-1379 ada.vancrest.com
VanDyne Law Office (419) 634-5791
(419) 634-4045 www.adaohio.org
Viva Maria (567) 940-8482
Watkins Products-Don Traxler (419) 234-8506
William H Bass Trucking Inc (419) 634-9777
(419) 634-9901 www.wilson.com
Associate Member
Name
Claire Vaubel
Deborah Kennedy
Don Traxler
J. Mark Wipper
Jill Simmons
Marlene Kennedy
Life Member
Name Phone
Fred Evans
George Fee
George Gulbis
JoNell Hanratty (419) 302-4075
Vicki Wolke
 

Featured Member

Ohio Health Hardin Memorial Hospital
921 E. Franklin St.
(419) 675-8137
 

Find Us On Facebook

 

Newsletter

Sign up for Ada Area Chamber of Commerce
 

Contact Us

Ada Area Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 225
Ada, Ohio 45810
debcurlis@yahoo.com
419-788-9459