Member Directory

Name Phone Website
302 Carry Out (419) 634-8671
5-C Roofing (419) 634-9593
(419) 634-6421 ada.k12.oh.us
Ada Flea Market (419) 296-3243
(419) 634-6055 www.adaherald.com
Ada Icon (419) 889-3065 www.adaicon.com
Ada Ohio Properties Ltd. (419) 371-7053 adaohioproperties.com
Ada Public Library (419) 634-5246 www.adalibrary.org
Ada Services (419) 634-2856 adaservicesoh.com
(419) 634-2472
Alvada Construction (419) 595-4224 www.alvadaconstruction.com
(419) 235-7010
(419) 634-3910
Barbers on Main (567) 712-3730
Body Works (419) 634-0045
(419) 634-7910 carolslaneflorist.com
Century 21 Sunway Realty (419) 634-0021
(419) 230-4615 charterrealtyrealestate.com
(419) 634-3831 colemotorsales.com
(419) 634-8010
(419) 634-7443 www.comhealthpro.org
Easter House Bed & Breakfast (419) 558-1071 www.easterhouse.net
(419) 634-9104 www.edwardjones.com
El Campo Mexican Restaurant (419) 634-0009
Everhart Trucking, LLC (419) 634-5895 www.everharttruckingllc.com
(419) 634-2921
Family Chiropractic Center (419) 634-4856 drgillfillannutrition.com
(419) 634-8881 www.fergusonagencyllc.com
Fine Touch Furniture & Upholstery (419) 634-9195 www.myfinetouch.com
(419) 634-2655
Gallery for the Arts (419) 230-0743
Good Samaritan Society-Arlington (419) 365-5115 www.good-sam.com
(419) 634-2936 hansonneely.com
Hardin County Chamber & Business Alliance (419) 673-4131 www.hardinohio.org
(419) 634-5626 www.haysinsurance.net
Heritage Cooperative (419) 634-3030 heritagecooperative.com
J & R Auto Repair Service (419) 634-0823 www.jandr-authomotive.com
J.D.'S Home Inspection (419) 957-8613 www.jdshomeinspection.com
Jalapenos Mexican Grill (419) 634-0440
Jolliff's Cleaning LLC (567) 525-6382
Kline's Auto Center (419) 634-2816
(419) 634-5015 www.lnbbank.com
Liberty Transport Services (419) 634-8231
(419) 634-9540 www.lewisfamilymcdonalds.com
Mennonite Home Communities of Ohio (419) 358-1015
Metz Petz Veterinary Clinic (419) 634-9663 metzpetz.net
Midwest Rehabilitation, Inc. (419) 634-8655
(419) 634-3125 www.nasg.net
New China Chinese Restaurant (419) 634-8591
(419) 772-2030 www.onu.edu
(567) 674-9513
Plaza Inn Casual Family Restaurant (937) 354-2851 plazainn.net
(419) 634-0031 www.questfcu.com
Raymond James Financial Services (419) 634-3232
(419) 634-2881
Richland Manor (419) 643-3161 www.trilogyhs.com
Stahl Mowery Construction (419) 979-9161 stahlmowery.com
Streamline Insurance Solutions (567) 674-5705 www.streamline-ins.com
(419) 772-2500 www.innatonu.com
Tommy Tire (419) 634-8401
US Bank (419) 634-7045
Vancrest of Ada (419) 558-1379 ada.vancrest.com
VanDyne Law Office (419) 634-5791
(419) 634-4045 www.adaohio.org
Viva Maria (567) 940-8482
Watkins Products-Don Traxler (419) 234-8506
(419) 634-9901 www.wilson.com
Life Member
Name Phone
Fred Evans
George Fee
George Gulbis
JoNell Hanratty (419) 302-4075
Vicki Wolke
Associate Member
Name Phone
Jill Simmons
Kevin Mierzejewski (419) 649-4184
Rick Bales (419) 772-2205
 

Featured Member

VanDyne Law Office
231 1/2 N. Main St.
 

Find Us On Facebook

 

Newsletter

Sign up for Ada Area Chamber of Commerce
 

Contact Us

Ada Area Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 225
Ada, Ohio 45810
P: 419-772-2402
Email us