Member Directory

Name Phone Website
3 Brothers Pizza (419) 634-0100 threebrotherspizzaada.com
302 Carry Out (419) 634-8671
5-C Roofing (419) 634-9593
(419) 634-6421 ada.k12.oh.us
Ada Express Mart - Automated Petroleum, Inc (419) 634-0532 www.automatedpetroleuminc.com
Ada Flea Market (419) 235-0575
(419) 634-6055 www.adaherald.com
Ada Icon (419) 889-3065 www.adaicon.com
Ada Kiwanis Club (567) 204-9241
Ada Lions Club (419) 634-5626 e-clubhouse.org
Ada Public Library (419) 634-5246 www.adalibrary.org
(419) 634-5220 www.faebook.com
(419) 634-2472
(419) 757-2035 algerlibrary.org
Alvada Construction (419) 595-4224 www.alvadaconstruction.com
(419) 235-7010
(419) 634-3910
Blanchard Valley Health Systems (419) 423-4500 www.bvhealthsystem.org
(419) 634-7910 carolslaneflorist.com
Century 21 Sunway Realty (419) 634-0021
(419) 634-8010
(419) 634-7443 www.comhealthpro.org
Crimson Lane (419) 604-1740 www.crimsonlanevenue.com
(419) 634-9104 www.edwardjones.com
Everhart Trucking, LLC (419) 634-5895 www.everharttruckingllc.com
(419) 634-2921
(419) 634-8881 www.fergusonagencyllc.com
Fly By Aerial Photography (419) 944-6970 www.facebook.com
Gallery for the Arts (419) 230-0743
Good Samaritan Society-Arlington (419) 365-5115 www.good-sam.com
(419) 634-2936 hansonneely.com
Hardin County Chamber & Business Alliance (419) 673-4131 www.hardinohio.org
(419) 634-5626 www.haysinsurance.net
Hempy Water (419) 273-2531 hempywater.com
Heritage Cooperative (419) 634-3030 heritagecooperative.com
HSLC - The Home Savings and Loan Co. (419) 673-1117 www.hslc-kenton.com
Interim Healthcare Hospice of Lima (419) 228-2535 www.interimhealthcare.com
Jalapenos Mexican Grill (419) 634-0440
Jolliff's Cleaning LLC (567) 525-6382
Law Offices of Gregory Grimslid and J. Michael Hood (419) 634-6646
(419) 634-5015 www.lnbbank.com
Marketing Strategies, Ltd. (419) 634-9540 www.lewisfamilymcdonalds.com
(419) 996-2558 www.mercy.com
Metz Petz of Ada (419) 634-9663 www.metzpetz.net
Mid-Ohio Energy Cooperative, Inc. (740) 341-4070 www.midohioenergy.com
Midnight Star Kennels LLC (855) 738-5438 midnightstarkennels.com
Midwest Rehabilitation, Inc. (419) 634-8655
(419) 634-3125 www.nasg.net
New China Chinese Restaurant (419) 634-8591
Ohio Health Hardin Memorial Hospital (419) 675-8137 www.ohiohealth.com
(419) 772-2030 www.onu.edu
(567) 674-9513
Proforma Add-A-Line (419) 224-8747 www.addaline.proforma.com
(419) 634-0031 www.questfcu.com
Raymond James Financial Services (419) 634-3232
Ream McElroy VFW Post 9381 (419) 634-5096
(419) 634-2881
Restore Community Center (419) 558-1015
Retro Music and Media (419) 231-0603 www.facebook.com
Shine FM (937) 292-8890 www.shinefmohio.com
Tavern 101 (419) 634-6898
The Attic Trunk (419) 634-9712
The Center on Central (419) 233-1425
(419) 772-2500 www.innatonu.com
The Rogers Agency (419) 673-0734 berylrogersinsurance.com
Tommy Tire (419) 634-8401
US Bank (419) 634-7045
Vancrest of Ada (419) 558-1379 ada.vancrest.com
VanDyne Law Office (419) 634-5791
(419) 634-4045 www.adaohio.org
Viva Maria (567) 940-8482
Watkins Products-Don Traxler (419) 234-8506
William H Bass Trucking Inc (419) 634-9777
(419) 634-9901 www.wilson.com
Life Member
Name Phone
Fred Evans
George Fee
George Gulbis
JoNell Hanratty (419) 302-4075
Vicki Wolke
Associate Member
Name Phone
Jill Simmons
Rick Bales (419) 772-2205
 

Featured Member

Quest Federal Credit Union
232 N. Main Street
(419) 634-0031
 

Find Us On Facebook

 

Newsletter

Sign up for Ada Area Chamber of Commerce
 

Contact Us

Ada Area Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 225
Ada, Ohio 45810
debcurlis@yahoo.com
419-788-9459