Member Directory

Name Phone Website
302 Carry Out (419) 634-8671
5-C Roofing (419) 634-9593
(419) 634-6421 ada.k12.oh.us
Ada Express Mart - Automated Petroleum, Inc (419) 634-0532 www.automatedpetroleuminc.com
Ada Flea Market (419) 235-0575
Ada Grooming Pet Service (419) 558-9580
Ada Herald (419) 523-5709 www.adaherald.com
Ada Icon (419) 889-3065 www.adaicon.com
Ada Kiwanis Club (567) 204-9241
Ada Lions Club (419) 634-5626 e-clubhouse.org
Ada Public Library (419) 634-5246 www.adalibrary.org
(419) 634-5220 www.facebook.com
(419) 634-2472
(419) 675-2303 www.agcredit.net
Alvada Construction (419) 595-4224 www.alvadaconstruction.com
(419) 235-7010
(419) 634-3910
Beatitudes (419) 558-1015
Blanchard Valley Health Systems (419) 423-4500 www.bvhealthsystem.org
(419) 558-1300 capsbuilder.com
(419) 634-7910 carolslaneflorist.com
Century 21 Sunway Realty (419) 634-0021
(419) 634-8010
(419) 634-7443 www.comhealthpro.org
Crimson Lane (419) 604-1740 www.crimsonlanevenue.com
El Campo Mexican Restaurant (419) 634-0009
Family Chiropractic Center - A Wellness Way Affiliate (419) 634-4856 adaoh.thewellnessway.com
Gallery for the Arts (419) 230-0743
(419) 634-2936 hansonneely.com
Hardin County Chamber & Business Alliance (419) 673-4131 www.hardinohio.org
Hardin County Commissioners (567) 674-2828
(419) 348-6348 heapy.com
Hempy Water (419) 273-2531 hempywater.com
Heritage Cooperative (419) 634-3030 heritagecooperative.com
HSLC - The Home Savings and Loan Co. (419) 673-1117 www.hslc-kenton.com
Human Resources Consulting, Inc. - Mark Klingenberger (330) 730-8530
Jalapenos Mexican Grill (419) 634-0440
Jolliff's Cleaning LLC (567) 525-6382
Law Offices of Gregory Grimslid and J. Michael Hood (419) 634-6646
Liberty Financial Services, LLC (419) 634-5015 www.mylibertyfs.com
(419) 634-5015 www.MyLiberty.bank
McDonald's of Ada (419) 634-9540 lewisfamilymcdonalds.com
(419) 358-1015 x265 mhcoliving.org
(419) 996-2558 www.mercy.com
Metz Petz of Ada & Shawnee (419) 634-9663 www.metzpetz.net
Mid-Ohio Energy Cooperative, Inc. (740) 341-4070 www.midohioenergy.com
Midwest Rehabilitation, Inc. (419) 634-8655
(419) 634-3125 www.nasg.net
New China Chinese Restaurant (419) 634-8591
New Leaf Garden Center (419) 634-0351 newleafgardencenter.com
No Limit Nutrition (419) 558-1227
(419) 772-2030 www.onu.edu
Peter Previte, Attorney at Law (567) 674-9513
Proforma Add-A-Line (419) 224-8747 www.addaline.proforma.com
(419) 634-0031 www.questfcu.com
Raymond James Financial Services (419) 634-3232
Root Lumber, Co. (419) 674-4001 rootlumber.com
(419) 674-4322 sherwinwilliams.com
Shine FM (937) 292-8890 www.shinefmohio.com
Sun Seekers Tanning Salon (419) 634-0800 www.sunseekerssalon.net
Tavern 101 (419) 634-6898
The Cask Room (567) 221-1024
The Center on Central (419) 233-1425
(419) 772-2500 www.innatonu.com
(419) 302-6803 themercantileonmain.business.site
The Rogers Agency (419) 673-0734 berylrogersinsurance.com
Tommy Tire (419) 634-8401
Troyer Trucking, Inc. (419) 642-0003
US Bank (419) 634-7045
Vancrest of Ada (419) 558-1379 ada.vancrest.com
VanDyne Law Office (419) 634-5791
(419) 634-4045 www.adaohio.org
Viva Maria (567) 940-8482
William H Bass Trucking Inc (419) 634-9777
(419) 634-9901 www.wilson.com
Associate Member
Name
Claire Vaubel
Deborah Kennedy
Jill Simmons
Marlene Kennedy
Life Member
Name Phone
Don Traxler
Fred Evans
George Fee
George Gulbis
JoNell Hanratty (419) 302-4075
Vicki Wolke
 

Featured Member

Hanson-Neely-Allison Funeral Home and Cremation Services
311 E. Lima Avenue
(419) 634-2936
 

Find Us On Facebook

 

Newsletter

Sign up for Ada Area Chamber of Commerce
 

Contact Us

Ada Area Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 225
Ada, Ohio 45810
debcurlis@yahoo.com
419-788-9459